MEET THE TEAM

r garner

Rick Garner

203-248-8733 ext.104
Rick@kjtreeservice.com

Licensed Arborist | Field Supervisor
Fairfield County

e grant

Edward Grant

203-248-8733 ext.108
Edward@kjtreeservice.com

Licensed Arborist | Operations Manager
Fairfield County

d poole

Dan Poole

203-248-8733 ext.105
Dan@kjtreeservice.com

Licensed Arborist | Field Supervisor
Fairfield County

keri

Keri Regan-Valatti

203-248-8733 ext.101
Keri@kjtreeservice.com

Office Operations Manager

robert

Rob Wright

203-248-8733 ext.103
Rob@kjtreeservice.com

Office Operations Manager

hillary

Hillary Morgis

203-248-8733 ext.102
Hillary@kjtreeservice.com

Office Manager